top of page

Our Blog

  • Writer's pictureEC

A Short Message From A Dinosaur

Hello, I'm an EC member in secondary 5 and here's my experience in the committee this year.


Before I started, I saw my friends join and was inspired to do my part to contribute to the Eco-friendliness of our school. I always loved to make websites and enjoyed making the one you are viewing today.


My intentions for being in EC were to assume a leadership role and contribute new ideas that could make the committee's systems work more smoothly.


What advice can I offer for the years to come or what should change?

I think returning EC members recognize that The Environment Committee isn't reaching out to the students at RWA enough. So for the future EC members, make sure that all of the students know what is going on with EC at all times because that way the Eco-friendliness of our school will shine through.

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Royal West Academy Environment Commitee

© 2018 by Alexandra Ivanov. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page