top of page

Our Blog

  • Writer's pictureEC

A recap of January's animal of the month

Updated: Feb 28, 2019


Bake sale on January 17th

The month of January's bake sale's proceeds and other fundraisers went to the conservation of the Canadian Caribou population. The money that was collected was sent to the WWF, the World Wide Fund for Nature.

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Short Message From A Dinosaur

Hello, I'm an EC member in secondary 5 and here's my experience in the committee this year. Before I started, I saw my friends join and was inspired to do my part to contribute to the Eco-friendliness

EC Applications!

Update: The Environment Committee is ending the year with applications! Success, over 20 Royal West Academy students applied for next year. Our application forms were online this year, so hurrah for s

bottom of page